We are currently in the process of updating our website, please bare with us if it isn't as up to date as usual!

Pupil Leadership Team

We have recently made a Pupil Leadership Team. This consists of prefects, Deputy Head boy and girl and Head boy and girl.


The new Head boy and girl is Thomas Hutchinson and Grace Scott-Murphy.

The Deputy Head boy and girl is Jake Grimshaw and Kaitlin Maloney. 

There are six prefects who make up the Pupil Leadership team.


The Pupil Leadership Team

Deputy Head boy and girl.

Head boy and girl.

Our newest Prefect.