Button Lane, Manchester, Lancashire M23 0ND

0161 945 1965

Button Lane Primary School

Only the best is good enough

School Council


Meet our School Council Members


Class 1:

Vegas O'Driscoll

Class 2:

Angel Marshall

Class 3:

Ben Coghlan


Class 4:

Millie Gibbons


Class 5:

Hannah Muparawi


Class 6:

Madison McMullen


Class 7:

Ivy Winter


Class 8:

Grace Scott-Murphy


Class 9:

Harvey Houlding


Class 10:

Leannah Jepson


Class 11:

Ruby Bryan


Class 12:

Keeva Riley



Palm Trees:

Mia Burgess


Willow Trees:

Jackson Hewitt




Little Hands Make Light Work

Our first 'Litter Pick' in school with members of the school council was on Monday 17th November 2014


Button Lane Primary School

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

0161 945 1965